Attention students:  All library books are now due.  Return your books to avoid a fine.

Attention Juniors:  The candidates for the Class of 2023 Officers have been approved.  The candidates for Senior Class President are Sean Bettwy and Michael Riccio.  The candidates for Senior Class Vice President are Kalissa Geist, Colin Monahan, and Gracie Wilt.  The candidates for Senior Class Secretary are Aleia Frye, Kaylynn Manley, and Morgan Stevens.  The candidates for Senior Class Treasurer are Kadyn Carey, Julia McCauley, and Kaitlyn Ventre.  Voting will take place all this week and will end on Friday, May 20th at 8:00 AM.  Please make sure to check your email for the official ballot!

Attention students:  Just a reminder, cheer try-outs are today.  If you have not joined the Google Classroom, the code is “yee73c5”.  All information can be found there.

Attention girls:  There will be an organizational meeting for all girls interested in playing volleyball in the fall.  The meeting will be held in the Fieldhouse after school today.  All those interested in playing next year should attend.  If you have questions, please contact Coach Saboe.

Attention Seniors:  Applications for the NAACP Scholarship are now available outside the counseling office.  Completed applications must be returned by 3:00 on May 23rd.  Late applications will not be accepted.  Please note the early deadline!!!

Attention Seniors:  Applications for the Zachary Peterman Memorial Scholarship are now available on our website.  You must be planning on pursuing a career in education to apply for this scholarship.  Deadline is May 23rd.