Mountain Echo

  • Teacher recommendation day is Wed. Jan. 29
  • Sign up for the blood drive on Jan. 30 in your homeroom or the B building nurses
  • Auditions for the Talent show are Feb. 11 @ 5
  • Ski club storage is in the English Department Office this year
  • Join Mr. Spayd's SAT Google Classroom with the code b x t 1 z n
  • Congrats to our choral students who participated in the PMEA District Chorus

Tuesday, Jan. 28

January 27, 2020

Soft Tacos, Cheesy Refried Beans, Red Pepper Strips

Monday, Jan. 27

January 27, 2020

Chicken Tender, Breadstick, Steamed Broccoli

Friday, Jan. 24

January 23, 2020

Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza, Caesar Salad

Thursday, Jan. 23

January 22, 2020

Homemade Meatloaf, French Fries

Wednesday, Jan. 22

January 21, 2020

Mini Corn Dogs, Baked Beans

Tuesday, Jan. 21

January 16, 2020

Hot Ham and Cheese on a Pretzel Roll, Steamed Broccoli, Baby Carrots

Thursday Jan. 16

January 15, 2020

Toasted Cheese Sandwich, Tomato Soup, Steamed Corn

Wednesday, Jan. 15

January 15, 2020

Cheeseburger, Steamed Carrots

Tuesday, Jan. 14

January 13, 2020

Soft Tacos, Baked Beans

Monday, Jan. 13

January 12, 2020

Grilled Chicken Bacon Ranch on a Ciabatta Roll, Steamed Broccoli Tots, Baby Carrots

Monday, Jan. 13

January 10, 2020

Chicken Patty Sandwich, Steamed Broccoli

Friday Jan.10

January 9, 2020

New French Bread Pizza, Green Beans, Caesar Salad

The Student News Site of Altoona Area High School
Today’s Lunch Menu