Can we help you find something?
The Student News Site of Altoona Area High School

Mountain Echo

Breaking News
  • December 2There will be a mandatory eligibility meeting for all winter sports athletes on Tuesday, Dec. 6 at 8:40 p.m. in the AAHS Field House.
  • December 2Lunch- Toasted Ham & Cheese Sandwich, Glazed Carrots, Italian Salad, Choice of Fruit & Milk
  • December 2Announcements for today!
  • December 1The Lady Lions are dedicating their home game vs State College on Jan. 13, 2023 to the Brian Morden Foundation to combat childhood cancer. They are selling t-shirts for the game until Dec. 9.
  • December 1Lunch- Fish Sticks with Mac and Cheese, Steamed Corn, Caesar Salad, Choice of Fruit & Milk
  • December 1Announcements for today!
  • November 30Lunch- Chimichurri Pork Tacos, Refried Beans, Baby Carrots, Choice of Fruit & Milk
The Student News Site of Altoona Area High School

Mountain Echo

The Student News Site of Altoona Area High School

Mountain Echo

2022-2023 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 HollidaysburgMansion Park19-9W
HollidaysburgMansion Park
Fri, Sep 09 Mifflin County 38-0W
Mifflin County
Fri, Sep 16 State College 14-55L
State College
Fri, Oct 07 Chambersburg27-23W
Chambersburg
Fri, Oct 14 Central Dauphin H.S.1415 6 Ave. Altoona,14-34L
Central Dauphin H.S.1415 6 Ave. Altoona,
Fri, Oct 21 Carlisle623 W Penn St. Carli14-24L
Carlisle623 W Penn St. Carli
Fri, Oct 28 Cumberland Valley6746 Carlisle Pike M6-37L
Cumberland Valley6746 Carlisle Pike M
Fri, Nov 04 Mifflin CountyMansion31-24W
Mifflin CountyMansion
Fri, Nov 11 State CollegeConfrence7-28L
State CollegeConfrence
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules