Mountain Echo

2021-2022 Varsity Girls' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Dec 13 St. LebanonMt. Lebanon High Sch36-51L
St. LebanonMt. Lebanon High Sch
Tue, Dec 14 Carlise AAHS Field House 47-12W
Carlise AAHS Field House
Fri, Dec 17 Central Daulphin Central Daulphin 39-51L
Central Daulphin Central Daulphin
Wed, Dec 22 State CollegeHome57-37W
State CollegeHome
Tue, Dec 28 Westmont HilltopTournament58-27W
Westmont HilltopTournament
Wed, Dec 29 Greater JohnstownTournament59-11W
Greater JohnstownTournament
Tue, Jan 04 ChambersburgAway64-33W
ChambersburgAway
Wed, Jan 05 Bishop McDevittAway41-22W
Bishop McDevittAway
Fri, Jan 07 Cumberland ValleyHome26-31L
Cumberland ValleyHome
Mon, Jan 10 HollidaysburgHome49-56L
HollidaysburgHome
Tue, Jan 11 Central Dauphin EastAway57-29W
Central Dauphin EastAway
Fri, Jan 14 7:30 pmCarlise Area School DistriCarlise
Carlise Area School DistriCarlise
Fri, Jan 14 CarlisleAway40-22W
CarlisleAway
Fri, Jan 21 6:30 pmHarrisburg High School Harrisburg
Harrisburg High School Harrisburg
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules